What's New

2009 DNA Rep Of The Year  Back to What's New Links

On June 17th, 2009, Carl Bates honored Electroline Sales with the DNA Rep of the Year Award. This award is given out each year to the Rep Firm that has consistent outstanding performance.

Pictured from left to right is: Scott Weber, Shayne Wolf, Tim Smith, Carl Bates, Kim Osthoff and Steve Simon.